Feeling more prepared

The excitement is building now. I go to Paris on Tuesday for my first solo trip and I cannot wait.
I’m feeling more prepared then I was beforehand. I have worked out what are my main priorities for which day and now because I’ve moved the Champs De Elysee to the night I arrive I have a full afternoon where I can do what I wouldn’t have covered in the other days. (Also means I can go shopping for that all important handbag) 

I have all my outfits sorted so I can blend in like a true Parisian and my comfy ballet pumps ready to go. Euros are waiting to be collected today but apart from that I am well and truly prepared.

So if you reading this blog and have any suggestions which I could do to fill my Thursday afternoon or any suggestions on where to shop l would really appreciate the suggestions. 

Leave a Reply

