Project 365 Year One

In 2014 I was convinced by one of my friends to take part in the Project 365. This involves taking a photo a day for a whole year. What I found is that it helped me expand as a photographer and proved that I had patience as a photography and made the effort on occasions to go out and take photos for the day. I loved doing it so much that I continued it into this year (You’ll see this on another post).

Here are the photos which were taking within 2014. If you look carefully you can see how I improved as photographer as the year went on.

Leave a Reply

